Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Scheduled Family Tree Maintenance (24 Aug. 1:00-3:00 AM MDT))

Posted: 23 Aug 2011 01:44 PM PDT
Please be aware that Ancestry.com Member Trees will undergo scheduled maintenance early Wednesday morning, 24 August 2011, from about 1:00 AM to 3:00 AM Mountain Daylight Time.

We will be updating the servers that provide member uploaded photos, so some portions of Ancestry Member Trees, My Canvas, and any other areas of the site that display member contributed images, will not function properly.    You will still be able to access and make edits to your tree data, but you will not be able to add or delete photos or import or export a GEDCOM file.

For the vast majority of our members living outside Mountain Daylight Time, 1:00 – 3:00 AM MDT is the same as…
 
Coordinated Universal Time: 7:00 – 9:00 AM
In London: 8:00 – 10:00 AM
In Sydney: 5:00 – 7:00 PM
In San Francisco: 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM
In New York: 3:00 – 5:00 AM
You are subscribed to email updates from Ancestry.com Blog
To stop receiving these emails, you may unsubscribe now.
Email delivery powered by Google
Google Inc., 20 West Kinzie, Chicago IL USA 60610


Copyright © 2011 by H R Worthington

Print Friendly